Teknologi kan fort bli unødvendig komplisert.

Vi hjelper deg forenkle.

Wilhelm Joys Andersen

Daglig leder

wilhelm@minus.no

(+47) 97723641

Berge Schwebs Bjørlo

Utvikler

berge@minus.no

(+47) 47608425

Stein Cato Blostrupmoen

Utvikler

stein.cato@minus.no

(+47) 41447626

Magnus Hoff

Utvikler

magnus@minus.no

(+47) 98446610

Peter Kördel

Utvikler

peter@minus.no

Mauro Pompilio

Utvikler

mauro@minus.no

Mari Wold Sannerud

Operativ sjef

mari@minus.no

(+47) 95135773

Geoffrey Sneddon

Utvikler

geoffrey@minus.no

Hallvord R. M. Steen

Utvikler

hallvord@minus.no

(+47) 48603894

Øyvind Stenhaug

Utvikler

oyvind@minus.no

(+47) 98452188

Nora Tessem

Administrasjon

nora@minus.no

(+47) 48061367