Teknologi kan fort bli unødvendig komplisert.

Vi hjelper deg å forenkle.

Wilhelm Joys Andersen

Daglig leder

wilhelm@minus.no

(+47) 97723641

Mari Wold Sannerud

Operativ sjef

mari@minus.no

(+47) 95135773

Stein Cato Blostrupmoen

Utvikler

stein.cato@minus.no

(+47) 41447626

Christian Kateraas

Utvikler

christian@minus.no

(+47) 40890572

Peter Kördel

Utvikler

peter@minus.no

Mauro Pompilio

Utvikler

mauro@minus.no

Christine Skogstad

Administrasjon

christine@minus.no

(+47) 92060512

Hallvord R. M. Steen

Utvikler

hallvord@minus.no

(+47) 48603894

Øyvind Stenhaug

Utvikler

oyvind@minus.no

(+47) 98452188